Pinterest Badge

Pin.png

This is my Pinterest page (https://uk.pinterest.com/hodgen0583/).

This is the badge I enjoyed completing the most. It was fun to explore people’s different ideas to use in the classroom through pictures, blogs and DIY projects. I like the layout, especially the idea of your chosen pins placed in a particular board. This website opened my eyes to a wide range of fun and creative activities to bring into the classroom setting.

The four boards I created were:

  • Interesting Children’s Books
  • Story-telling Ideas
  • Music in the Classroom
  • Classroom Organisation

Researching ‘Story-telling Ideas’ inspired me to make my whole-class readings during school experience much more engaging and exciting by considering resources that will expand children’s learning.

Pint.png

I shared my Pinterest page on Twitter:

tweet

Neve

Leave a Reply

